The Mesmertronologues
“Saint Louis gives young men the fear…” H.S.T (R.I.P)

o BAM!!! a

Obama: Well, what do you want me to do? You just want me to hit you?
McCain: C’mon, do me this one favor.
Obama: Why?
McCain: Why? I don’t know why; I don’t know. Never been in a fight. You?
Obama: No, but that’s a good thing.
McCain: No, it is not. How much can you know about yourself, you’ve never been in a fight? I don’t wanna die without any scars. So come on; hit me before I lose my nerve.
Obama: This is crazy.
McCain: So go crazy. Let ‘er rip.
Obama: I don’t know about this.
McCain: I don’t either. Who gives a shit? No one’s watching. What do you care?
Obama: Whoa, wait, this is crazy. You want me to hit you?
McCain: That’s right.
Obama: What, like in the face?
McCain: Surprise me.
Obama: This is so fucking stupid…
[Obama swings, connects against McCain’s head]
McCain: Motherfucker! You hit me in the ear!
Obama: Well, Jesus, I’m sorry.
McCain: Ow, Christ… why the ear, man?
Obama: Guess I fucked it up…
McCain: No, that was perfect!

No Responses to “o BAM!!! a”

Leave a Reply

