The Mesmertronologues
“Saint Louis gives young men the fear…” H.S.T (R.I.P)

Sc1entolog1sts set to invade southside!!!!

Driving around my neighborhood a week ago I saw a big sign outside an old school that proudly proclaimed “FREE STUFF”. Being a sucker for free stuff made me have to investigate. There wasn’t really anything good left that they were willing to part with without a fight. They posted a woman outside to keep an eye on things and I asked her about some windows and a few big old Gypsum blocks. She had no idea what Ii was talking about, but she did tell me the sc1entolog1sts bought the building and were going to sink around 5 million dollars into its renovations for a south city base of operations. Anyway I also talked to this other woman about taking photos inside and she said to go ahead, but then fifteen minutes later hunted me down in the building and told me I had to stop. She made me promise I wouldn’t post any of the photos until she checked with her superviser or whatever, which i guess she never did.
So here are some photos.
Let the lawsuits commence…..






One Response to “Sc1entolog1sts set to invade southside!!!!”

  1. I’m a skeered!


Leave a Reply

