The Mesmertronologues
“Saint Louis gives young men the fear…” H.S.T (R.I.P)

Election Results by State

countycartnonlin1024

Listening to the NPR today and heard that Missouri was still too close to call, so when I got home I checked on the internets to see. First site I looked at had these awesome psychedelic maps showing voter statistics in an exaggerated way using the silhouette map of America. I never did find out for sure, but I guess we’re all Republicans by association according to this.

Linkety

google-2008-us-election_1226030588028

And then there’s the Google Election Maps which is pretty damn cool too.

No Responses to “Election Results by State”

Leave a Reply

