The Mesmertronologues
“Saint Louis gives young men the fear…” H.S.T (R.I.P)

Too Fat to Work, Why Didn’t I think of That?

Oh yeah, because I’m not fat and lazy.
Well I’m not fat anyway.
PD*27594688
I’ve seen much larger folks working plenty of times. I think the problem is that they are british and the British are new at being overweight as a culture so they don’t have all the tricks our Great American Fat have developed. Give them a few more years and they will figure out how to go to work fat, draw a paycheck while doing nothing and then get disabilities checks and unemployment when they are fired for sloth. Thereby allowing them much larger bags of cheetoes.

LINKYPOO

I’m just mad because I only get to eat once a day, and then it’s just a QuickTrip hotdog.
I want some fucking bacon butties for lunch, whatever the hell those are.

From Neatorama

No Responses to “Too Fat to Work, Why Didn’t I think of That?”

Leave a Reply

