The Mesmertronologues
“Saint Louis gives young men the fear…” H.S.T (R.I.P)

Crystal Caves of Naica

Found a documentary on this place a few years ago after seeing what I thought was a photoshopped picture.
crystalsmexico6
It still fascinates the shit out of me, but I’m glad they decided to close it off after a set number of experiments. I guess we’ll see if they hold true to their word or if it becomes the latin Meramec Caverns.
Either way this site is pretty damn cool.
Naica_08

No Responses to “Crystal Caves of Naica”

Leave a Reply

