The Mesmertronologues
“Saint Louis gives young men the fear…” H.S.T (R.I.P)

WANT SO BAD!!!

Fucking hell do I want one of these. When I was a kid the marina where our family water skied had a couple of these type trucks out back covered in weeds. Pretty sure they were gov’t surplus the marina owner picked up after Vietnam. I climbed on and in them everytime we went down there. A love affair was for real born then. PLus they’re diesel and can run on fryer grease, bad ass if I do say!

No Responses to “WANT SO BAD!!!”

Leave a Reply

